top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnanth Kothuri

Continuing to Brainstorm

This week in ISM, I continued to do research into white dwarf stars to further enhance my Final Product idea as well as determine what I want to finalize for my Final Product. Currently, I have an idea of an experiment that seems very intriguing, but the only problem with it is that it may be unreasonable, at least with my resources and abilities. As a result, I've been brainstorming and continuing to research to see what modifications or even new ideas I can come up with that would serve as a valuable Final Product.

Through my research, I was able to think of a few other ideas, such as scaling down my experiment from analyzing entire galaxies to analyzing only white dwarf stars and their characteristics. This is a large step forward, but I need to continue to break down my ideas and find specifics about what I want to do. Because of this, next week in ISM I want to solely focus on the specifics on what my Final Product will be and hopefully finalizing on what it is going to consist of. Additionally, I want to do my best to meet up with my mentor and discuss the prospects of these ideas and experiments.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Finally . . . We're Done!

ISM has finally finished, and I am extremely proud of all of my progress throughout the year. I think that I grew so much as a person, learning more communication skills and having the ability to work

ISM is Nearing the End

This week, I was able to really understand how close I was to completely finishing ISM this year. On Friday, I turned in my completed Final Product. This included my research paper, along with any sup

Perfecting the Final Product

This week in ISM, I was able to make huge strides in completing my Final Product. With the help of my mentor, we reviewed my current paper and discussed ways that we could improve it to really provide

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page