top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnanth Kothuri

Skeleton Structure

Over the past week, I was able to dive deeper into my research and fully plan out my Original Work. Although I didn't have an research interviews this week, I was able to use the knowledge I had gained in the past to slowly start piecing together my Original Work. I had done numerous research assessments that relate to my topic, so it logical made sense to me that I should start to make my actual, tangible project. With this, I mainly just planned out what I would write, and what main topics I would hit and how I would organize my research and planning. I also began thinking about a possible ranking system to incorporate into my Original Work, since I'm comparing and contrasting different theories for dark matter. Although it may not seem like much, this stage will help set me up for the coming weeks.

Additionally, we have to create research speeches in a couple weeks for ISM. I haven't been able to make any progress on this because of my other commitments, so next week I want to allocate time to finish a section of this speech and create a good product. I also want to devote more time to my research in general in the upcoming week, since I felt like I was unable to do as much work as I would have liked.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Finally . . . We're Done!

ISM has finally finished, and I am extremely proud of all of my progress throughout the year. I think that I grew so much as a person, learning more communication skills and having the ability to work

ISM is Nearing the End

This week, I was able to really understand how close I was to completely finishing ISM this year. On Friday, I turned in my completed Final Product. This included my research paper, along with any sup

Perfecting the Final Product

This week in ISM, I was able to make huge strides in completing my Final Product. With the help of my mentor, we reviewed my current paper and discussed ways that we could improve it to really provide

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page